Contact Us

2016/17 Committee

Branch Officers

Branch Secretary: Matthew Raine - matthewraine@outlook.com / 0790 496 0442 (Please text if possible)

Deputy Branch Secretary: Lee Crutchley - l.crutchley@bham.ac.uk / 0121 414 7622

Chair (shared role): Joe Ward / Abby Gulliver abbygulliver978@outlook.com / 07807 383 341

Treasurer: Rory Shannon - roryshannon@live.co.uk

Health & Safety Officer: Michael Moore - m.moore.1@bham.ac.uk

Equal Opportunities Officer: Sandra Glenn - s.p.glenn@bham.ac.uk

Disabled Members’ Officer: David Piela - dpiela3@gmail.com

Communications Officer: Vera Kubenz - v.kub@gmx.net

Education Officer: Marian Jordan - m.a.jordan@bham.ac.uk

Welfare Officer: Eimear Donnelly - e.s.donnelly@bham.ac.uk

Stewards

Catering: Katie Smith - ktsmith@hotmail.com

Library Services: Michael Moore - m.moore.1@bham.ac.uk

Cadbury Research Library: Ian Killeen - i.killeen@bham.ac.uk

Academic Services (except library): David Piela - dpiela3@gmail.com 

College of Social Sciences: Matthew Raine - matthewraine@outlook.com / 0790 496 0442

Cleaning: Douglas Graham

Security: Rob Whitehouse

Vacant Posts

Academic Liaison Officer: Vacant 

Pensions Officer: Vacant 

Black Members’ Officer: Vacant 

Women’s Officer: Vacant 

LGBT Officer: Vacant

Retired Members' Officer:  Vacant 

Young Members' Officer: Vacant

If you are interested in any of the vacant posts or would like to get involved in another way, just get in touch!