Contact Us

2017/18 Committee

Branch Officers

Branch Secretary: Matthew Raine - / 0790 496 0442 (Please text if possible)

Deputy Branch Secretary: Lee Crutchley - / 07709 583846

Chair (shared role): Joe Ward / Ioana Cerasella Chis

Treasurer: David Piela -

Health & Safety Officer: Michael Moore - / 07964926949

Communications Officer: Vera Kubenz -

Academic Liaison Officer: Ioana Cerasella Chis



Library Services: Michael Moore -

Academic Services (except library): David Piela - 

College of Social Sciences: Matthew Raine - / 0790 496 0442

Cleaning: Douglas Graham

Security: Rob Whitehouse


Vacant Posts

Pensions Officer: Vacant 

Equality Officer: Vacant

Retired Members' Officer:  Vacant 

Young Members' Officer: Vacant

If you are interested in any of the vacant posts or would like to get involved in another way, just get in touch!